Roid Pola-1972

By: chernobill

Ιολ. 04 2008

Ετικέτες: ,

Κατηγορία: cc

5 Σχόλια

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:35mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:NIKON D200

“I’ve now taken up that little SX-70 camera for fun and become very interested in it. I’m feeling wildly with it…I’m very excited about that little gadget which I thought was just a toy at first. I was using it to extend my vision and let that open new stylistic paths that I haven’t been down yet. That’s one of the peculiar things about it that I unexpectedly discovered. A practiced photographer has an entirely new extension in that camera. You photograph things you wouldn’t think of photographing before. I don’t even know why, but I find I am quite rejuvenated by it… It’s the first time, I think, that you can put a machine in an artist’s hands and have him rely entirely on his vision and his taste and his mind.”

~Walker Evans, 1973

5 comments on “Roid Pola-1972”

  1. Μεγια την παλια σου καμερα 😛

  2. Isws na ginw to modelo sou kai na me photografiseis me autin tin katapliktiki mixani !me geies me geies!

  3. kala an se kataferw na gineis to modelo mou , tha exei vgalei ta lefta tis i mixani!! (plakitsoula) se euxaristw poli! prepei na tin deis, einai apla theiki

  4. κι επειδή εγώ την είδα, πρέπει να πω ότι είναι όντως θεϊκή!!!
    μεγιά λοιπόν!!
    υ.γ. ναι η γνωστή ελεάνα είμαι, λαμπρινήηηη!! 😉

  5. euxaristw!! euxaristw!! an mporesoume na swsoume ligo film tha sas vgalw olous fwtografia!! ❤ ❤ 🙂


Σχολιάστε

